Additional Testimonials


 

Fullerton Dental Associates

4.9/5

     

298 Reviews

 

Verified Patient Reviews

google

R. B. (Verified Patient)

     

Oct 28, 2020

 

Professional staff! It was my daughter’s first time to the dentist and they made it so much fun for her. Highly recommended!


google

P. W. (Verified Patient)

     

Sep 28, 2020

 

I have had nothing but great experiences from this office. I have asked for explanation of any diagnosis or concerns with clear explanations, options, and in a manner I could understand. Currently the office is helping me with fixing the mistakes and lack of the professionalism from another dental office. I can definitely endorse and feel comfortable giving Viviana, the office manager, and the staff a great review. If you have Dentical or other insurance they will check your enrollment status before making your appointment and I am personally grateful for each step in the process.


C. V. (Verified Patient)

    

Aug 31, 2020

 

My most recent appoint was a much better experience than my previous one. This time I didn't have to wait too long, their covid-19 safety procedures was done well and the Dr was very thorough, professional and understanding of my situation.


K. R. (Verified Patient)

     

Aug 13, 2020

 

This team of professionals provide stellar service. The dentist took her time and explained everything that was happening in my mouth and the order or plan of attack. The hygienist are kind and gentle!!! The atmosphere is soothing and calming. I loved my visit!!! Cookie


E. N. (Verified Patient)

     

Jun 30, 2020

 

The dentist that pulled my tooth was a woman and at first i had doubts but she did such a great job im not even in pain the next day. She is the best dentist i have probably ever known. Thanks again for knowing yourjob so well. I will reccomend this placeto everyone


O. H. (Verified Patient)

     

Jun 25, 2020

 

My daughter's first time at a dental office what can I say she was comfortable and everyone there was so professional...thank you


Verified Patient

H. A. (Verified Patient)

     

Mar 18, 2020

 

Excellent services, staffs are very friendly and the doctors are professional


Verified Patient

M. J. (Verified Patient)

     

Mar 12, 2020

 

Nice place, staff are friendly, their manager Evelyn handle things smooth and efficient.


J. M. (Verified Patient)

     

Dec 09, 2019

 

Very good customer service. Highly recommended.


G. C. (Verified Patient)

     

Nov 25, 2019

 

Keep doing a great job, the dr. and Jane did a great Job.


J. C. (Verified Patient)

     

Nov 25, 2019

 

Excelente servicio. Gracias.


I. T. (Verified Patient)

     

Nov 18, 2019

 

My teeth feel nice and clean


L. C. (Verified Patient)

     

Oct 21, 2019

 

Employees are very accommodating and the hygienist is very nice and makes us very comfortable.


S. B. (Verified Patient)

     

Sep 26, 2019

 

Always good.


L. U. (Verified Patient)

     

Sep 25, 2019

 

Everybody was so friendly


J. C. (Verified Patient)

     

Sep 09, 2019

 

Excelente atención. Gracias


D. M. (Verified Patient)

     

Aug 14, 2019

 

Inoz is a wonderful hygienist


J. C. (Verified Patient)

     

Jun 19, 2019

 

Very good friendly


G. C. (Verified Patient)

     

May 09, 2019

 

Everyone did a Great Job


J. L. (Verified Patient)

     

May 08, 2019

 

High quality attention and care.


F. W. (Verified Patient)

     

Apr 29, 2019

 

Always a pleasure to come in and do business with you all the ladies working in the office are great and the dentist is certainly top-notch have a great day thank you


D. M. (Verified Patient)

     

Apr 29, 2019

 

Excellent deep cleaning and diagnosis


E. H. (Verified Patient)

     

Apr 29, 2019

 

Friendly employees doctor has a gentle touch


C. C. (Verified Patient)

    

Apr 01, 2019

 

The dentist and the dental assistants are very professional. They didn't leave my side. Thank you for your excellence.


J. A. (Verified Patient)

    

Mar 18, 2019

 

Very kind and generous in answering all my questions.


facebook

P. P. (Verified Patient)

     

Mar 04, 2019

 

They’re very friendly very professional clean


K. G. (Verified Patient)

     

Feb 28, 2019

 

I love the doctors and staff! They are effecient and kind.


S. B. (Verified Patient)

     

Feb 25, 2019

 

All good


D. G. (Verified Patient)

    

Jan 14, 2019

 

Always Cain and helpful.


B. 7. (Verified Patient)

     

Dec 17, 2018

 

The People at Fullerton Dental Associates are very helpful, the Doctors are very patient my experience has been a TWO THUMBS UP.


R. G. (Verified Patient)

     

Dec 11, 2018

 

Very Friendly Staff. I was treat courteously from the moment I arrived till I left. I would recommend Fullerton Dental Associates to everyone.


L. P. (Verified Patient)

     

Nov 19, 2018

 

Great place and people


M. T. (Verified Patient)

     

Nov 13, 2018

 

I was impressed by politeness and kindness of everyone in this office,I am suppose to receive treatment and I am looking forward to it. I highly recommend this facilitie to everyone in need.


L. B. (Verified Patient)

     

Nov 13, 2018

 

Pleasant experience.


M. G.(Verified Patient)

     

Oct 22, 2018

 

I feel extremely comfortable with the staff, and dentist. Eva's has gone above, and beyond to help me. I couldn't be happier with the help from everyone.


O. D. (Verified Patient)

     

Oct 21, 2018

 

Hi I went here and hygienist was amazing. They gave free tooth brush and I would return cause the services was amazing


READ MORE

Location
Fullerton Dental Associates
2949 Brea Blvd, Suite A1
Fullerton, CA 92835
Phone: (714) 970-4537
Office Hours